LOADING

Like HoMG? If so, you may like to know we have a discord server! You can join here. Okay

HoMG logo

Welcome to Hit or Miss Gaming

Fancy a challenge....why not sign up to one of our tournaments and give it a try? Here at Hit Or Miss Gaming, we can offer a full user experience across all tournaments. We have experienced staff and management to ensure all players have a great time whilst still being challenged in our competitions. Not only are our tournaments competitive but they are also fun! Also, the prize funds given out to 1st, 2nd & 3rd places are very generous, so be sure to sign up now!

Enter a tournament now.

Cross-platform Tournaments

Card image cap
Fortnite Tournament

Prizepool: Maximum Prize: 1st $110 / 2nd $20 | Minimum Prize: 1st $60 / 2nd $15
Tournament type: 2 Vs 2;
Registration ends: 12/16/2018 6.45PM EST | 3.45PM PT
Tournament start: 12/16/2018 7PM EST | 4PM PT
Maximum teams: 32
Bracket Type: Best of 2 Games
Platform: Cross-platform
Entry Fee: $3 per player
Tournament Region: North America